036f32869b · Add Prometheus Node Exporter to frr_anycast role · Updated 2026-09-11 13:24:08 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?