5f7bd6588a · Состояния «Upgrade FW» и осознанный откат прошивки RouterBOARD · Updated 2026-09-29 00:04:51 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?